How to delete a member from a unitedoptical account
Deleted members immediately lose access to their unitedoptical account.
To delete a member:
- Sign in to www.unitedoptical.com.hk with your account by your Registered Account / your Registered Email.
- Find your Registered Account / your Registered Email.
- Back to the www.unitedoptical.com.hk/cancel-member/
- Fill out Member Cancellation Form
What happens when I delete a team member?
When you delete a member’s account, several things happen:
- The member loses access to the account.
- All data from purchase will be deleted.
取消會員(Member Cancellation Form)